Ancient Free & Accepted Masons

Officers for 2020:
                           Worshpful Master:                      Leigh Shebeck
                                 Senior Warden:                     Jon Anderson                 
                                 Junior Warden:                      Eldred Jones
                                         Treasurer:                      Russell Duncan
                                         Secretary:                      Norman Kolstad
                Lodge Education Officer:                      Rusty Wolf Jr.
                                          Chaplain:                      Rusty Wolf Jr.
                                 Senior Deacon:                      Matthew Spielmann
                                 Junior Deacon:                      Todd Susag
                                           Marshal:                      Ron Wilcox
                                Senior Steward:                      James Arvidson
                                Junior Steward:                     
                                               Tyler:                       James Fish, Jr.

Stated Communication:
First and third Tuesdays of the month; September through May - 7:00 p.m. Light supper served third Tuesdays at 6:00
105½ Lincoln Ave. West
P.O. Box 267
Fergus Falls MN 56538